Our Creativity.org Is Official Webby Honoree

It’s always nice to wake up to good news in the inbox! We got an email this AM from the International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences to say that the creativity.org website we designed and built for the Children’s Creativity Museum is an Official Honoree in the Cultural Institution Website category of The Webby Awards. Big congrats to Dylan Thomas and the Rassak Creative Network awesome-ites for making this site so sweet: Aaron Adiego (code); Simon Bucktrout (design); Alex Eben Meyer (illustration)… and, of course, to CCM awesome-ites: Audrey Yamamoto, Cathy BaraganJoy Wong Daniels, Michael Nobleza and Bill Rusitzky (board member at CCM who put us in touch).

Want to reead more about the desktop and mobile website? Here you go.


Like it? Share it!

Curious how BKW can help you tell your story effectively? Let’s talk

BKW Partners’ strategic, creative, and digital-first approach can help you break through the clutter and gain momentum. Our focus is on the technology and life sciences industries.

And if you enjoyed this post, we can send you more. Free. Just sign up below.


* indicates required

Read On...